Team of the Year announced

On 1 April 2016, Club President Nick Fry announced the Carrum Cricket Club Team of the Year. Congratulations to the players below: Dale O'Neil (c) Hayden Read more

2016/17 Committee Elected

New Committee Elected On 18 April 2016, Carrum Cricket Club members elected a new committee for season 2016/17. Congratulations to everyone who was elected. Read more

Club Champion and Best & Fairest awarded

Top honours for two club favourites Congratulations to Lachlan Dobson and Corey Jenkins on winning the Club's top awards for season 2015/16. Lachlan took Read more

New Life Members

Life Memberships for 5 Carrum Legends At Presentation Night 2016, Club President Nick Fry had the honour of presenting 5 new Life Memberships. Greg Foster, Read more

Freddie's Coffee

** New Major Sponsor ** The club is proud to announce that Freddies Coffee in Carrum will be joining the club as a major sponsor for this upcoming season. Read more

D'Átri Signed As 1st XI Captain

Carrum Cricket Club would like to announce Jake D'Átri as the 1st XI captain for the upcoming season. Read more

Pre Season Training

Pre-season Training Pre-season training for the Carrum Cricket Club will begin begin on Monday 1st August. We have booked 2 nets at Saxon Sports Frankston Read more

Sponsorship Raffle Information

Mornington Peninsula Cricket Association

GF Heatherhill def Carrum
SF Red Hill def by Carrum
GF Somerville def Carrum
GF Somerville (1) def by Carrum (1)
18 Dromana def Carrum
11 Boneo def Carrum
11 Carrum def Tootgarook
11 Carrum def by Boneo
SF Baden Powell (3) def by Carrum
SF Langwarrin (2) def by Carrum (1)
17 Carrum def by Dromana
9 Crib Point def by Carrum
10 Crib Point def Carrum
10 Carrum def Seaford Tigers
10 Seaford Tigers def Carrum

Season Highlights


Pre Season Training
Pre-season Training  Pre-season training for the Carrum Cricket Club ...